"Through the activities of an air show encourage a sense of community and demonstrate to people of all ages the educational benefits of aviation”


Ronda Maxwell                 President  & Executive Director


Bill Lyddon                         Vice President & Aviation Advisor

Jennifer Lyddon               Secretary & Media Coordinator

George Rosel                    Air Boss


Dick Baker                        Assistant Air Boss

John Smith                        Assistant Air Boss

Nathan Lyddon                 Ramp Boss

Matt Fenn                           Assistant Ramp Boss

Gary Dearing                    Volunteer Coordinator

Jim Garcia                         Gate Coordinator

Earl Watt                             Assistant Public Affairs

Jamie McBride                 Tandem Skydiving Coordinator

Sue Smith                          Kid Zone Coordinator

Mike Brack                        Parking Coordinator

Janet Willimon                  Parking Coordinator

Mission Statement

Air Fair Committee